This is the self-service account deletion page for the One Who Learns app.
Deleting your One Who Learns account permanently removes your account, your learning progress, your custom words, your journal, and all associated data. This cannot be undone.
Your personal data is deleted within 30 days, as described in our Privacy Policy.
Sign in to delete your accountCan't sign in? Email [email protected] from the address on your account and we will delete it for you.
Questions? Privacy Policy ยท Terms